The Finish Line

Wait. What’s that I see?  Could it be … Is it?  YES. The finish line!  I made it. I’ve endured until the end. Today is the last day of November, and therefore, the last day of NaBloPoMo 2016, and I have arrived.  Thank you to all who have taken the journey with me. 

I won’t stop blogging altogether but I will take a few days off. After all, I DO have a house to move into. Gotta get rid of that hollow sound. 😉

And … in the arena of good news, another announcement,  I now have ISBNs for the print and ebook version of my book! (Okay, there might be a LOT of exclamation points and capital letters in this final blog of the month, LOL.) That means that the book is one step closer to becoming a reality.  Glimpses Of A Fractured Soul is almost a physical entity! I should get some edits, and a print date, and whatever all comes next very soon. Isn’t that exciting!

Today has been a wonderful day. Good news, and Christmas movies. What more could a girl ask?  Okay, I can think of a few things, but that’s beside the point.

Anyway.  Again, I thank you all for taking this journey with me.  I was skeptical about being able to do it, especially in the month of November, what with holidays and travel. But, I was able to stay true to the daily format even while enjoying family. It actually made for a good way to wind down each day. And, this is a great way to end it! Aloha. ❤

finish

Author: Mercedes' Blog

Participated with NaBloPoMo for the month of November. I finished strong!

Leave a Reply

